Saint Mary's

Catholic Primary School, Congleton

SafeValuedLoved

Get in touch

Contact Details

Term Dates

 

Term Dates for 2020-2021 

 

Term School Opens to Pupils School Closes to Pupils
Autumn 1

Wednesday 2nd September 2020   

Friday 23rd October 2020

Autumn 2

Monday 2nd November 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Spring 1

Monday 4th January 2021

Thursday 11th February 2021

Spring 2

Monday 22nd February 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer 1

Monday 19th April 2021

Thursday 27th May 2021*

Summer 2      

Monday 7th June 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

                                                                           *Bank Holiday - Mon 3 May 2021

INSET Days 2020-2021

 

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Friday 12 February 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

Friday 25th June 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

Term Dates for 2021-2022 (Provisional) 

 

Term School Opens to Pupils School Closes to Pupils
Autumn 1

Thursday 2nd September 2021   

Friday 22nd October 2021

Autumn 2

Monday 1st November 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

Spring 1

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Thursday 17th February 2022

Spring 2

Monday 28th February 2022

Friday 1st April 2022

Summer 1

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Friday 27th May 2022*

Summer 2      

Monday 6th June 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

                                                                           *Bank Holiday - Mon 2 May 2022

INSET Days 2021-2022 (Provisional)

 

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Friday 18th February 2022

Friday 24th June 2022

Monday 27th June 2022

Top